Account Login

Waiting for you

Yana, 46
@YourSpecialDream
ID on the site
000354
Location
Kyiv, Kyiv Oblast, Ukraine
Family status
not married
Children
without children
Education
high education
About me
Body type
sportive
Height
height: 165 cm, weight: 57 kg
Eye color
grey
Hair color
blond
Bad habits
do not smoke, do not drink
Religion
christian
: To tell sincerely I was not sure what I should begin my description with.. Actually, this is my first experience, that’s why I asked my friends for help. And this is what they think about me: spiritual, sociable, kind, wise and a little bit vulnerable, always ready to help, but don`t ask about it other people. And also they told that I`m a good friend!:) Who knows, if it`s true, but let` us see if my friends lie or not.

How would your friends describe you?

As for my outlook on life and goals here... Let me say briefly, I try to live full life and enjoy it`s every day. I never stop and don`t think that age can be barrier for something! My presence here is the main evidence of it.

Uniquely, it`s never late for searching love! It`s never late for changes in your life, which will make you happy! That`s the truth! I respect and value my time and ask you not to play with me. I have no time to waste as my time is ticking.
Oh, I adore risk and I had risked today, when I came to this site, in search of my beloved one. I like adventures and exploring something new. Traveling and doing sightseeings.
I am looking for
I'm looking for a serious, adult, intelligent, with a good sense of humor man. I want to dive into the world of love and passion with him. I do not have time for long correspondence and games. Write me if you're ready for a serious relationship in the real world! I am very tired of being alone, and I want to be happy and give love to the man