Account Login

Waiting for you

Sofia, 21
@Sofia
ID on the site
000350
Location
Kyiv, Kyiv Oblast, Ukraine
Family status
not married
Children
without children
Education
high education
About me
Body type
slim
Height
height: 167 cm, weight: 52 kg
Eye color
green
Hair color
brunette
Bad habits
do not smoke, do not drink
Religion
christian
I am a girl who knows exactly what she wants from her life!. I want to be just a loving woman ... I miss the warmth, the tenderness and the mutual understanding. Like every girl, I just want to create my own world, where there will be only Love and Understanding. Where we all will be protected from life's dangers and we will know for sure that someone is waiting for us at home. I can not imagine my life without action. Thanks to my work, I meet new people every day. I think that I chose my profession, because I like to help people and do not expect the same in return.
I really love horses, dogs, cats, dolphins. I love animals and nature and try to stay outside as much as possible. They bring us love and kindness. Horse riding gives me energy and positive emotions.What kind of sport do you like? When you go to the field, you feel unity with the world, freedom and gentle fragrances of nature. It is very peaceful, inspiring to new achievements. I like to travel, swim, dance and sing. I love art. I lead an active lifestyle. I like to get acquainted with new places, people, learn something new. When you study the life of others, a new sport or just sing a good song that makes your life more intense.
I am looking for
My ideal match
man (25 - 55)
What is the main thing for you in a girl? What topics do you like to talk about. You can talk with me on all topics, even the most frank ones)))
As for me, I wish to find a person that will love me with his whole heart and appreciates my love and care. I would like my man be kind, optimistic, purposeful, polite, intelligent who can listen and respect peoples thoughts. I want to find that man who is looking for me and I believe we will meet each other.