Account Login

Waiting for you

Oksana, 35
@Oksana
ID on the site
000347
Location
Kyiv, Kyiv Oblast, Ukraine
Family status
not married
Children
without children
Education
high education
About me
Body type
sportive
Height
height: 171 cm, weight: 66 kg
Eye color
brown
Hair color
brown
Bad habits
do not smoke, do not drink
Religion
christian
My travelings
Welcome to my profile!
Since you have reached this point in my profile and are reading these lines, you are interested to know what my photographs have kept silent about :) Everything is quite simple. My name "Oksana" comes from the Greek language "xenia" (hospitality) or "xenos" (foreigner, guest, stranger). In fact it is, and I fully live up to my name, I have been and visited Turkey, Germany, Chezh, Budapest, Austria, Egypt, Tunisia. Also I always dreamt to get married with a foreign man and dreamt to see the world.
If talk about me my main speciality - I am a lawyer. I gave a lot of efforts to achieve the heights not to depend on anybody, and I'm pleased with the result.
Also, I have a little hobby that warms my soul, I like to do manicure. That is where my soul lives. But if you wish my soul can live with YOU..
I am looking for
Let me explain to you why I am here. I hope I can find MY SOULMATE here.

If you are the man who will show me this new world where woman can be happy and loved. I am ready for all changes in my life with YOU! Be patient? - Yes, ready! Be honest! - Yes,ready! Love! - Yes, ready! But make first step - its YOUR WAY!
I look forward for meeting a man that is sincere and easy going, honest and kind. Who knows how to keep balance in life and who can control his temper and character. He is sincere and hard working, simple and can find happiness in simple things.


Write me and I think we can find something in common.