Account Login

Waiting for you

Victoria, 30
@MissDeLuxe
ID on the site
000389
Location
Kyiv, Kyiv Oblast, Ukraine
Family status
not married
Children
without children
Education
two and more high educations
About me
Body type
slim
Height
height: 162 cm, weight: 47 kg
Eye color
green
Hair color
brown
Bad habits
do not smoke, do not drink
Religion
christian
like real and hate virtual world and I want use this site only for beginning communication. I prefer fly into my new life and meet my one man. Can you make step and invite lady for meeting? I want to understand that Im talking with loyal mature man. NO games or endless pen pals.Get financial independence
It was all some steps towards the main goal - to meet love.
These are my main three interests that I want to devote my life!
My other hobbies are cooking, dancing lady dance and rock-climbing. I adore cooking, my mum and grandma were teaching me when I 7 years old. Of course, it all started from salads and boiled eggs, but now I can bake apple pies, fish with lemon and some herbages and etc. I started dancing lady dance early, it is a mix of dancehall, twerk and jazz funk. When I dance, I feel free. Rock-climbing is connected with my trips to different camps to the mountains. First time I climbed a rock, it was unbelievable, so now from time to time I go to the mountains.
I am looking for
My selection criteria are pretty simple - it should be a man with a big ... HEART! haha, that's all :) I don't think there should be any criteria - love comes so unexpectedly, we can fall in love with anyone without suspecting that this is the person you have been looking for all your life.