Account Login

Waiting for you

Ekaterina, 33
@Lightning
ID on the site
000224
Location
Druzhkivka, Donetsk Oblast, Ukraine
Family status
not married
Children
without children
Education
college
About me
Body type
appealing
Height
height: 167 cm, weight: 62 kg
Eye color
green
Hair color
brown
Bad habits
do not smoke, do not drink
I am a calm and reliable woman with warm heart. People often say, that they feel the peace, when they are with me. I am a modest woman, kind-hearted, compassionate. I value the simple happiness in life that we have every day - I learned to be thankful for what I have, but of course, I have my own goals in life and I want to reach them. I have a romantic character and I do not imagine the relationships without small surprises, much attention, spending the weekends together. I am sincere and honest in my feelings and desires - I can share them with you!
I like nature - trips to the sea or to have a picnic near a river, to spend time with friends, singing songs near a bonfire. I like to spend time at home as well - usually I draw the pictures or read an interesting book, I like to watch movies - usually historic or fiction ones. I am a fan of a football - I have a favorite football team and I would like to visit their match) As any Ukrainian woman I like to cook and I enjoy it.
I am looking for
My ideal match
man
I would like to meet a confident, kind, brave, respectful, devoted and reliable man with a sense of humor and the big wish to create a family. I am looking for a simple man, who will love me the way I am - I am not looking for a prince here. I do not care about his age - as I believe that people who have the same views in life about the relationships and family, who has the same interests - have all chances to be happy in relationships.