Account Login

Waiting for you

Alina, 24
@HOTALINA
ID on the site
000186
Location
Kyiv, Kyiv Oblast, Ukraine
Family status
divorced
Children
without children
Education
high education
About me
Body type
slim
Height
height: 174 cm, weight: 55 kg
Eye color
blue
Hair color
brunette
Bad habits
do not smoke, do not drink
Religion
christian
I was often told that I am a people-person, have tact and diplomacy, as well as a natural ability to connect with people, and that is why I can easily get accustomed to ne clients and become a beauty therapist. These traits of character help me be forever popular among my clients but because of lots of job I have no time for private life.
I have already been married with a local man, after divorce I decided to concentrate my search abroad and look on the professional international dating site for my new love.
I like to study and discover new things, started learning foreign language and even though we have quaratine around - I believe I will meet my man on-line
I am looking for
My ideal match
man (30 - 60)
I am looking for a man without any bad habits. My man to be healthy is very important for me!!! You know, when I studied at school we often wrote compositions about future profession. My classmates and me wrote many of them , someone wanted to become a model, anot her - a spaceman, a ballerina and even a milkmaid. As for me, I always knew that I want to work as a doctor, or at least as a nurse. I liked the Mother Teresa and I thought that she is a nurse. When I grew up I entered the medical univesrity and graduated from it. But the more I learnt there, the more I realized that modern medicine has nothing common with health. If you want to be healthy, it is better to stay away from medicine and never contact it. That was the biggest dissapointment in my life and I had to choose my job. I decided to become a beautician and I want to meet a man who respects, values and saves the body that he got in this life. He takes care of it and he know its value, the value of the instrument to achieve aims, goals and success in life.