Account Login

Waiting for you

Larisa, 24
@ExcitingMarshmallow
ID on the site
000386
Location
Kyiv, Kyiv Oblast, Ukraine
Family status
not married
Children
without children
Education
high education
About me
Body type
sportive
Height
height: 170 cm, weight: 70 kg
Eye color
green
Hair color
brown
Bad habits
do not smoke, do not drink
Religion
christian
Thanks for paying attention to my profile. I am in search of passionate, sincere and decent man with opened and serious intentions, I don't like drama in relationships, I want simple relationships without misunderstandings and conflicts.

Friendship in relationships is very important, as well as mutual help. I work as an lawyer in a law firm of international level, which gives me the opportunity to travel and learn my profession on courses in different countries, as well as it is a high income, which allows me to afford the good life.
I am looking for
I live in the capital of Ukraine near the park where I go out for walks. I like to take walks there in any season, in any weather, I go out to it. I jog there in the morning before work and take a quiet walk in the evening. I feed my family of ducks. I wish I wasn't there alone, but to spend my evenings with my man. My imagination draws the perfect picture in my head...it's all the fault of the movies) I spend my lonely evenings that way, when I'm not at the gym.
To get rid of sad thoughts I found myself in sports. I think I look very healthy and have a tasty figure do you agree? I came to this site to meet a man. I hope it won't take long and we will walk around the lake together)) Yours or mine, of course.