Account Login

Waiting for you

Natalia, 33
@CatOfLuck
ID on the site
000369
Location
Kishinov, Moldova
Family status
not married
Children
1 child, living with me
Financial position
$100 - $500
Education
two and more high educations
About me
Body type
sportive
Height
height: 170 cm, weight: 60 kg
Eye color
green
Hair color
brown
Bad habits
do not smoke, do not drink
Religion
christian
My travelings
I have visited Greece, Russia, Norway, Germany, Turkey, Romania. Greece was definitely my favorite!
I was born in Moldova, in a family with a brother and sister. Here I studied marketing. Now I work as a model and do SMM. I am a very open and artistic person, so since childhood I dreamed of becoming a model, and now I can easily do it. I believe in the universe and that the thoughts that you project into the world find a way out and materialize. Of course, there are some things, that I regret ... For example, I have a lot of tattoos that I used to like, but now I would like to get them together. Also, I would already like to live a more calm and measured life with my beloved man. The age, status and nationality of a person are not important to me. I have visited many countries and I can say that people are the same everywhere! Your special person can meet you anywhere. The main thing is that two hearts warm each other. I believe that my man will be kind and loyal person – that is all I need from a man.
I am looking for
I want to meet someone special, someone who we have common views on life with. I do not expect it to be a superman, I want to find a real man, with his own hobbies and passions, the one with whom we will see life in bright colors! I want my man to be family oriented, not looking at other woman!))