Account Login

Waiting for you

Bogdana, 21
@Bogdana
ID on the site
000238
Location
Odesa, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine
Family status
not married
Children
without children
Education
student
About me
Body type
slim
Height
height: 160 cm, weight: 48 kg
Eye color
grey
Hair color
brunette
Bad habits
do not smoke, do not drink
Religion
christian
How are you? I'm glad that you take the time to pay attention to my profile. Please, read it carefully as maybe I am that one you are looking for?
What advantages I have? I'm an optimist and this trait of character gives me a hope that you will have the desire to get to know me better and soon you will write to me!
I do not have big ambitions and desire for wealth, I wish simple female happiness, I wish to feel love, to enjoy life, to feel care, tenderness and passion.
Being Ukrainian, I was raised as a good cook, I love cleanliness and comfort at home. I love music and dancing, I like to sing. I also enjoy to hear the sounds of nature and spend a lot of time outdoors. I can say that I am in fact a versatile personality, and I have many hobbies and interests. And I'm sure we can enjoy life together and we'll never get bored.
I'm ready for the changes in my life, I want to have a wonderful relationship and true love!
I will be glad to know that you have a desire for closer acquaintance with me!
Let's be happy together!
I am looking for
My ideal match
man (30 - 55)
I am looking for one man, who will be my lover and best friend. I`m not searching for stunning looks or any other benefits; I need a reliable, mature and responsible person next to me, who makes my world stop when he walks in the room. Sounds too optimistic? Maybe… But I like being romantic.

It seems that I have written a lot already in my profile, so I would rather stop and I wish you really find such description interesting and you didn’t fall asleep reading this… If you really have the same goal as me and you find me beautiful, I will be glad to hear from you…

Sincerely,
Bogdama!
p.s. by the way want to know the meaning of my name?